Team

CWI Key Personnel

THE CONSTRUCTION WORKS INC. TEAM


  • Walter Cedric Walker

    Walter Cedric Walker
    CEO


  • Enrico Washington

    Enrico Washington
    VP Of Operations


  • Lorene Bolden

    Lorene Bolden
    Controller


  • Valerie Curtis

    Valerie Curtis
    Director of Construction Administration


  • Shirley Tarplin

    Shirley Tarplin
    Office Manager


  • Terry King

    Terry King
    Project Manager


  • Jorge Legra

    Jorge Legra
    Project Manager


  • Ali Omar

    Ali Omar
    Senior Project Manager


  • Enrico Washington II

    Enrico Washington II
    Project Engineer


  • Kacey Alley

    Kacey Alley
    Superintendent


  • Ken Potter

    Ken Potter
    Superintendent


  • Joel Smith

    Joel Smith
    Foreman


  • Deyonna Williams

    Deyonna Williams
    Project Administrator


  • Faith Britton

    Faith Britton
    Project Coordinator


  • Kylar Daniel

    Kylar Daniel
    Office Assistant

Walter Cedric Walker
CEO

Email: cedric@cwiatl.com Phone: 770.652.4107
Enrico Washington
VP Of Operations

Email: rico@cwiatl.com Phone: 404.488.2682
Lorene Bolden
Controller

Email: lorene@cwiatl.com
Valerie Curtis
Director of Construction Administration

Email: valerie@cwiatl.com Phone: 478.719.5488
Shirley Tarplin
Office Manager

Email: shirley@cwiatl.com
Terry King
Project Manager

Email: terry@cwiatl.com Phone: 678.478.1876
Jorge Legra
Project Manager

Email: joge@cwiatl.com Phone: 678.859.1108
Ali Omar
Senior Project Manager

Email: ali@cwiatl.com Phone: 205.612.5276
Enrico Washington II
Project Engineer

Email: enrico@cwiatl.com Phone: 770.778.5304
Kacey Alley
Superintendent

Email: kacey@cwiatl.com Phone: 917.417.7845
Ken Potter
Superintendent

Email: ken@cwiatl.com Phone: 205.873.3849
Joel Smith
Foreman

Phone: 205.887.8460
Deyonna Williams
Project Administrator

Email: deyonna@cwiatl.com
Faith Britton
Project Coordinator

Kylar Daniel
Office Assistant

Email: kylar@cwiatl.com